Improve your job search
Check out these tips from Volt to help you get a job you love:
   Resume Tips
   Interview Tips
   Working with a Recruiter

Don't be late
Use Volt's Calendar to keep track of job interviews.

Need a time card?
Download US Time Card  

Office Locations

Office Locations

Find a Volt office near you or connect with one of our regional online communities: volt.com/social


Here is the local branch information you have requested:

Closest Office:
Name: Volt Workforce Solutions (South Sacramento)
Type: Administrative and Light Industrial
Address: 7410 Greenhaven Dr., Ste. 100
Sacramento, CA 95831
Phone: (916) 393-7099
Fax: (916) 393-7096
E-mail: ssacramento@volt.com


Other Offices in Area:
Name: Volt Workforce Solutions
Type: Administrative and Light Industrial
Address: 3001 Lava Ridge Ct., Ste. 160
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: (916) 923-0454
Fax: (916) 923-9255
E-mail: roseville@volt.com
Name: Volt Workforce Solutions
Type: Administrative and Light Industrial
Address: 3558 Deer Park Dr., Ste. 2
Stockton, CA 95219
Phone: (209) 952-5627
Fax: (209) 952-5687
E-mail: stockton@volt.com
Name: Volt Workforce Solutions
Type: Administrative and Light Industrial
Address: 3700 Old Redwood Hwy., Ste. 105
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Phone: (707) 547-1660
Fax: (707) 547-1670
E-mail: santarosa@volt.com
Name: Volt Workforce Solutions
Type: Administrative and Light Industrial
Address: 303 Second St., Ste. 525 North
San Francisco, CA 94107
Phone: (415) 536-5844
Fax: (415) 536-2845
E-mail: sanfrancisco@volt.com
Name: Volt Workforce Solutions
Type: Administrative and Light Industrial
Address: 2201 Walnut Ave, Ste. 110
Fremont, CA 94538
Phone: (510) 505-0560
Fax: (510) 668-0581
E-mail: Fremont@volt.com
Name: Volt Workforce Solutions
Type: Administrative and Light Industrial
Address: 7330 N. Palm Ave., Ste. 105
Fresno, CA 93711
Phone: (559) 435-1255
Fax: (559) 435-5987
E-mail: fresno@volt.com
Name: Volt Workforce Solutions
Type: Administrative and Light Industrial
Address: 5439 W. Hillsdale Ave.
Visalia, CA 93291
Phone: (559) 732-2587
Fax: (559) 732-2737
E-mail: visalia@volt.com
Name: Volt Workforce Solutions
Type: Administrative and Light Industrial
Address: 715 6th St.
Paso Robles, CA 93446
Phone: (805) 237-0882
Fax: (805) 237-2710
E-mail: PasoRobles@volt.com
Name: Volt Workforce Solutions
Type: Administrative and Light Industrial
Address: 4560 California Ave., Ste. 100
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Phone: (661) 395-0135
Fax: (661) 395-0114
E-mail: bakersfield@volt.com